what do you think?

Instead of a veil?

{I’m only half kidding….}

The So Very Decadent Sea Pearl Ship Hat by Zara Carpenter for Chatham Girls.

Or this?

Sailor Mini Top Hat by Two Black Flats.

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what do you think?

  1. Ingrid says:

    I like it – I was actually hoping that the bridesmaids would get to wear them…
    Also, I’ve been thinking of you every time I go to Michaels because in their bargain bins they have these cute little pop art style nautical themed 5×5 canvases in your colors – also little notebooks. You should go check it out!
    Love you.

    • bellecoeurwedding says:

      You know….I could VERY easily make some fascinators with model sailboats on them for the bridesmaids. In fact, I think I will…..

      =)

      I’ll have to check them out….oh, for a Michaels closer than Southcenter, Alderwood, or Bellevue Crossroads!

Leave a Reply

