a ha!

I found an image of what I’m looking for!  Unfortunately, they’re $20 each (not so budget friendly at $100 for the whole group) but maybe I can weasel a discount (my dad and brother-in-law are frequent shoppers) or  find some on sale or from another source.  Oh, they are on sale….hmmm.

From Cabela’s:

10" Traditional Brass Lantern

This entry was posted in Planning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a ha!

  1. Erin B says:

    Ooooooooooo Aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh! Those are beautiful!

  2. Jenni says:

    Oooo! So pretty!!!

  3. yvonne says:

    i love this. you need to get one. not for the wedding but for a majestic porch!

    • bellecoeurwedding says:

      =) Well, I think I’m not going to go with the lanterns after all….I’ll post an update soon.

Leave a Reply

