Image credits….

I want to let everyone know that I will make every effort to credit where on the interweb I found the images I post, but some of them have been just snagged and saved willy nilly so I could print them out and put them into my inspiration journal.

I apologize in advance for any that I’m going to leave out, but as a veritable expert in intellectual property rights, I’ll keep trying to locate them again until everyone is given their proper due.

Thanks for your understanding!!!

–Ginger

P.S.  The image in our header is from the American Museum of Natural History.

About Ginger

Hello! My name is Ginger. I'm 27 and I live in Seattle with my fiancée Matt and his cat, Arthur. Find me in my kitchen, trying to incorporate pine nuts into more recipes, at Pacific Fabrics - drooling over prints in the home dec department, walking home through Woodland Park Zoo, or sipping aquavit in Ballard. Check out my food blog at ginbelle.worpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

