hearts on my toes

What to you think of these?:

They’re sequined shoe clips from cute-but-overpriced accessory shop ban.dō.

These might be a little big for my wedding shoes, and I totally wouldn’t pay $25 for these (also, I am not a big fan of sequins), but what if I made some smaller ones for my little blue chambray slingbacks? Maybe out of red canvas or leather?

A classier version of the now classic rubber Vivienne Westwood heart shoes?

 

 

This entry was posted in Planning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to hearts on my toes

  1. Erin says:

    <3 <3 <3 IT!!!!! :)

  2. Erin says:

    <3 <3 <3 IT! :)

  3. bellecoeurwedding says:

    hehehehe. how meta!

  4. Erin says:

    That was weird that my comment showed up twice! But I really do love the little hearts, I might need you to make me some too! ;)

    • bellecoeurwedding says:

      Sure! I think I actually have some red leather scraps….just need shoe clip blanks. Oh man, you have no idea how stoked I am that shoe clips are back! I used to LOVE playing with the ones my mom had.

Leave a Reply

